To carry out the key messages and promote the content of the Policy Paper, the CIB Working Group has selected 7 Champions. The Champions will be trained and supported in advocacy activities all over the world.

Global Champions

Mr.Hubert Julien-La ferrière
Mr.Hubert Julien-La ferrière Vice President of Grand Lyon, France. Mayor of the 9th District of Lyon.
Mr. Berry Vrbanovic
Mr. Berry Vrbanovic Mayor of Kitchener, Honorary Past President of the FCM.

Regional Champions

Mr. Hugua
Mr. Hugua Regent Mayor of Wakatobi Regency Government, Indonesia.
Mr. Tunç Soyer
Mr. Tunç Soyer Mayor of Seferihisar, Turkey.
Ms. Célestine Ketcha Epse Courtès
Ms. Célestine Ketcha Epse Courtès Mayor of Bagangté.
Mr. Amiri Nondo
Mr. Amiri Nondo Mayor of Morogoro, Tanzania.
Ms. Nomveliso Nyukwana
Ms. Nomveliso Nyukwana Mayor of Emalahleni, South Africa.